888-367-9937

90-Day Return Policy

Should you find that you need to return your order to us, we have in place a 90 day return policy. Please return the product(s) to us in good, undamaged condition, and fit for resale. The credit card used to make the original purchase will be credited for the return. We will refund the cost of the product(s) 100% (excluding shipping and handling fees). The customer is responsible for the cost of shipping the return.

Refunds

We carry out a refund on your order within four weeks of receiving your package back to us. In most cases you will receive a refund much sooner, but we estimate four weeks because of the time required for return shipping (up to 14 days), and for your bank or credit card company to complete the refund. We will notify you via email with the details of your refund, and issue your refund in the form of payment used to make your purchase.

New Jersey Labor Law Poster

Be the first to review this product

Item # NJ-ST

Availability: In stock.

$19.99
& eligible for FREE Shipping

New Jersey Labor Law Poster

More Views

Please note, in order to be in compliance employers must display both State and Federal Labor Law Postings.


State Government and agencies require the display of mandatory labor law postings. Obtaining compliance with these notice requirements is easy with our State Labor Law Poster. This poster has all the mandatory notices required to be posted in the workplace on one poster. Our State Labor Law Poster is up-to-date and attorney-approved. In addition to the State Labor Law Poster, an employer must also display notices mandated by the Federal Government. We offer an 18" x 24" poster that includes all the Federal labor law postings on one convenient poster. Post both a State and a Federal Labor Law Poster to remain in compliance.




Keeping you compliant with our QR Code Solution


Learn how our Labor Law Posters are equipped with a QR Code designed to keep your business up-to-date and posting compliant.



NEW JERSEY STATE LABOR LAW POSTINGS



  • Gender Inequity

  • Payment of Wages

  • Unemployment and Disability Insurance

  • New Jersey State Wage & Hour Law

  • NJ Child Labor Law Abstract

  • Schedule of Hours for Minors

  • Family Leave Act

  • Payday Notice

  • Emergency Phone Numbers

  • Discrimination in Employment

  • Conscientious Employee Protection Act "Whistleblower Act"

  • Workers' Compensation - (Must be a registered employer in this state in order to receive the OFFICIAL notice).


New Jersey Mandatory Posting Updates



  • 01/2018 - Minimum Wage - The NJ Department of Labor and Workforce Development, Division of Wage and Hour Compliance has updated their New Jersey State Wage and Hour Law Abstract posting. Effective January 1st, 2018, the minimum wage in New Jersey will increase to $8.60 per hour. A new January 2018 revision date has been added to the posting.

  • 01/2015 - Minimum Wage - The NJ Department of Labor and Workforce Development, Division of Wage and Hour Compliance has updated their New Jersey State Wage and Hour Law Abstract posting. Effective January 1st, 2015, the minimum wage in New Jersey will increase to $8.38 per hour. A new January 2015 revision date has been added to the posting.

  • 05/2014 - Discrimination in Employment - The New Jersey Division on Civil Rights has updated their Discrimination in Employment posting to reflect pregnancy as a protected class. A new method of reporting violations has been added using the Division's website. Addresses and phone numbers have been updated, and a new revision date of 5/27/2014 has been added the the posting.

  • 05/2014 - Child Labor Law Abstract - The New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development has updated their New Jersey Child Labor Law Abstract to include clarifications on minimum wage requirements in the records requirements section. A new revision date has also been added.




New Jersey Non-Mandatory Posting Updates



  • 05/2015 - Discrimination in Employment - The New Jersey Department of Labor has updated their Discrimination notice with new locations and contact information for their regional offices.

  • 05/2015 - Family Leave Act - The New Jersey Department of Labor has updated their Family Leave Act notice with new locations and contact information for their regional offices.

  • 12/2014 - New Jersey RecordKeeping - The New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development has updated their New Jersey Recordkeeping poster to include a revision date of 11-14. The email address for possible failure to meet the record keeping or reporting requirements of the Wage Payment Law, Wage and Hour Law or Prevailing Wage Act has also been updated.

  • 01/2014 - Unemployment Compensation and Temporary Disability - The New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development has updated their Unemployment Compensation and Temporary Disability Benefits Laws posting with minor verbiage deletions. Additionally, a new contact phone number has been added to call and order the Unemployment Compensation and Temporary Disability Benefits Laws posting in Braille or large print.


SKU NJ-ST
City No
Lamination Laminated Poster
Poster Size 24" x 36"
Language English, Spanish

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: New Jersey Labor Law Poster





Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online

 

Delivery Information

Most products ship within 24 hours. In some cases we may be shipping to you directly from the manufacturer. Drop shipped orders usually ship within 7 days. For further information on our delivery times, please call toll-free 1-888-369-9013 Mon-Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm Pacific time.

Returns

Should you find that you need to return your order to us, we have in place a 90 day return policy. Please return the product(s) to us in good, undamaged condition, and fit for resale. The credit card used to make the original purchase will be credited for the return. We will refund the cost of the product(s) 100% (excluding shipping and handling fees) . The customer is responsible for the cost of shipping the return.

Certain items are excluded from our return policy. They include:

  • Written Safety Plans. These products are customized to your business, and therefore cannot be returned or refunded.
  • Opened or partially used first aid supplies.

Refunds

We carry out a refund on your order within four weeks of receiving your package back to us. In most cases you will receive a refund much sooner, but we estimate four weeks because of the time required for return shipping (up to 14 days), and for your bank or credit card company to complete the refund. In the event your return request is made beyond 30 days of the purchase date, we will issue a refund via check. We will notify you via email with the details of your refund, and issue your refund in the form of payment used to make your purchase.

Returns FAQ

    • Do I have to pay a restocking fee?
      We do not charge a restocking fee for our items.
    • Who pays for the return shipping costs?
      In the event that you need to return an item due to defect or damage, we will pay for the shipping of that item(s). If an item is returned due to reasons such as 'I changed my mind' or 'I no longer need the item' or 'someone in our office ordered the wrong item' return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer.
    • Who do I call if I have a question about Returns?
      All questions relating to returns and refunds should be directed to our Customer Service Hotline. Call toll-free 1-888-369-9013 Monday - Friday, 7:00am through 5:00pm Pacific Time.